Tags

I woke up with her name on my lips,

And I’m dying to canon this ship.

Next thing I did, just a matter of fact,

Saw her face, thought about nothing else.

I want to start this day, like I am living for her;

I want to tell her, how much I dying love her.

Show her, how I can be anything for her;

But i really don’t want her to know this,

Cause I don’t want to ruin our friendship.

You know! She’s the reason,

I’m not sleeping at night,

Cause I don’t want to miss a chance to talk with her.

Now you must be willing to know how she looks

But I must remind you that there is no word to describe her

When you’ll see her, you’ll be watching the best person of world

But this is the smallest compliment I can give it to her

Cause not only she is flawless from outside

But she is also perfect from inside.

Those who know her, would know I’m talking truth

But those who don’t, Believe me I’m talking truth.

She’s is the girl of every guy’s dream

But I seriously don’t wanna dream her

Cause dreams are so half-baked

I don’t want to dream her; I want to make her my certainty

Cause she is now my reason for living.

And I can’t live without her.

I know I’m no match for her,

But I still am hoping for super.

She’s the bravest, and the courageous one,

There can’t be anyone better than her,

There can’t be anyone as much as her.

She’s the infinity that makes other infinite look so small

She’s the feather of my heart

She’s the angel of the god

She’s the perfectionist of the beauty

She’s the warrior from infinity

To all those poor nightmares, who are trying to annoy her?

You should really don’t mess with her

Cause if you somehow survive her,

Then deal with the person who cares about her more than himself

I know she has seen many ups and downs in life,

And I assure you, I’m ready to be her Peeta,

And become her Tobias for rest of my life.

I can say more million things about her,

But it’ll still remain a bit of her.

The reason I want to tell you this story

Is the reason, that’s the reason for this story.

And I could win this world with just one hand,

As long as she is holding the other.

Image

 

